Piwo82: Seeing what happens
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Rialto, California
35 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
Piwo82 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Law Enforcement

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Enjoy being outdoors and always doing something. Like to shoot pool, go bowling, batting cages, be in a social atmosphere and anything that keeps you active, especially crossfit, yea I'm a crossfitter. I mainly like rock, metal and 80's. I dont deal with drama or lies. Im a straight shooter and put everything out on the table so no ones time is wasted. I love comedies and have to laugh daily. Im very light hearted and am usually spontaneous. Love the outdoors. I'm also BIG on traveling. I'm pretty simple, I'm a jeans and tshirt kind of guy and am not in to that whole swag thing. I'm not a "bro" or a "bad boy", nor am I in to girls who like that type of guy. Would be nice to meet a woman who knows what she wants and is a go getter, those are big turn ons. I'm looking to go out, have fun and see what happens. If you want to know more just message me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Mainly just go out and grab a drink. Doing something laid back and simple in my opinion is a good way to get to know someone.