Non-Smoker with Average body type
Gta, Ontario
72 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
ARIES1990 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

At my trailer Aug/10

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Like to keep busy and also relax, sometimes. Hoping to find a friend, preferably a close friend and hopefully a partner for better or worse.I'm a honest,compassionate, passionate,and trustworthy person who likes to laugh and enjoy what life has to offer. We could have different interests or opinions and still enjoy each other as long as friendship is strong. Enjoy going places and doing things but above all, be in each others company and enjoy family life, chats,cuddles and commitment.

I don't believe there is a formula to determine who we are compatible with or who we will love or be loved by, it just happens, we know when we are in the presence of our soulmate but it is getting in their presence that can be the challenge.

"Age is an issue mind over matter,if you don't mind, it doesn't matter"
-Mark Twain

Honest and respect for each other is desired, games and drama aren't

If your looking for a 1 night stand, I'm not for you

Not interested in endless chats and emails.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Don't want this to seem like an interview...a quiet and relaxing atmosphere where we can chat, have a few laughs, and maybe enough interest for a date.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to ARIES1990 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:55 and 70.
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps