desireeh4: I will know when I find it
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Spokane, Washington
42 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
desireeh4 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Office Manager

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Im a hometown, laid back girl looking for my laid back guy. Im not one of those girls whos into the drama....I try to stay 100% drama free becaue it just isn't worth it. I enjoy hanging out with my friends, who I love dearly and you must too :) Fishing is a favorite pastime of mine along with playing pool and watching movies while just hanging out and having a few beers. Football is a huge favorite for me Sundays are usually reserved. :) I like to try and do dfferent fun things during the weekend, but theater is one of my favorite things to do. I definetly wouldnt mind gettting lost in the woods listening to my favorite country music. My dog is my life and I wouldn't trade him for anything! Weve all had our struggles in life and I am not any different. I am a real, honest person and so down to earth. I just want someone I can call my best friend and be honest and true with. If you make me happy....I will make you happy.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depends on the guy and we will decide that together.

Mail Settings
To send a message to desireeh4 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs