BrianB27: who said a real man was afraid to commit
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Antioch, Tennessee
43 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
BrianB27 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a single father of my 7 year old son, who is everything to me. I enjoy working in the yard, going out with my friends, live music, and long trips. I have a bachelor's degree in Psychology and am working on my graduate degree.I currently am a Operations manager for a sign company as well as some private business ventures. I spent 7 years in the military. I spent 6 years as a concert tour bus driver,where I met a lot of interesting people. It has been a very interesting life. I am a very honest man. I don't believe in playing games, life is too short. I expect the same from whomever I am involved with. I love to cook, garden, camp, hike, travel and a relaxing evening on the couch on occasion. I enjoy all types of music including hip hop, rock, pop, and even country. I am a big Elvis fan.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The idea first date would be anything that involved getting to know my date better. A nice dinner and walk. A horse back ride or a picnic.

Mail Settings
To send a message to BrianB27 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 42.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps