SquirrelKing: Truly great friends are hard to find.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
West richland, Washington
40 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
SquirrelKing is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Simply put, I am what I am. It's difficult to describe myself really. The best way to find out is get to know me. I like most music though I am really partial to upbeat and jazz tunes. I value honesty, loyalty, trust and respect very highly as well as being able to communicate both ways. I also want to be able to take care of the people in my life. (Who knows, maybe you will be one of them !)

Being inspired with someone is the simplest and best reason why you find yourself smiling without a reason. :-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First time out needn't be awkward. Let's just have some fun, relax a little and get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to SquirrelKing you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 37.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married