skalka: no fronts just being real
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Kirkland, Washington
50 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Other
Caucasian, Aquarius
skalka is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Class Clown
preschool teacher

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I have been single now for almost 8 yrs when my husband passed away. I had the love of my life just hoping there is just another one out there and hope to find them. I waited till i was ready to date again as i wanted to be sure. I enjoy watching movies, playing board, card games, riding my quad and just hanging out. My children are almost 18 and 26 but still my number one priority. I find I do more things when I have someone to do them with and would like to expand to try new things. if your looking for a girly girl keep looking. If you want to chat and see where this goes drop me a line.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Just go to dinner and hang out getting to know each other better

Mail Settings
To send a message to skalka you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:36 and 56.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke