Mimi 39: Looking for a nice guy!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Torrance, California
47 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
Mimi 39 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a sweet, mature, hard working person who likes traveling,going to the movies and being around fun people. I am very goal oriented and looking for someone who has similiar interest. Looking for someone who is honest, kind, and is done with all the clubbing, drinking all the time and partying. I do not like when someone takes my kindness for weakness. In my spare time I enjoy going places (traveling), camping is always fun, enjoy going to the desert, I love cooking, love interior design/decorating, love the Green Bay Packers, BBQ's and hanging out with family and friends. I am down to earth, respectful, funny and I definately do not want someone With drama. I have no kids but love them. I'm 5'6, Green Eyes, Blonde Hair, 150 lbs.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I usually go out for Coffee or Dinner on the first date.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Mimi 39 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:32 and 46.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps