HarleyDavis2003: Looking for an Intelligent athletic women
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Akron, Ohio
61 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Libra
HarleyDavis2003 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Daniel
I'm at the tail end of a very rewarding career as an Engineer and enjoying life! ..I'm normally in the gym 3-4 days a week, hike on Saturdays or Sunday and eat healthy. My thinking is that if you take care of yourself you can enjoy the same things that you did when you were 35, I do. I'm not looking for a track star just someone that wants to "run". I really enjoy the outdoors, the country, woods, hiking, planting and even yard work. I also enjoy fine dining (casual dress) ,a good Pinot Noir,laughter, conversation and friends. Watching a movie in front of a fire goes without saying.
I've traveled the world over years for both business and pleasure and still enjoy it. I would like to find my "pal" that also likes to travel as we clean up our bucket lists. I am a practicing Catholic attending mass every Sunday,we do receive "extra points" for going to mass on Holy Days of Obligation as well. I assure you I'm a better Catholic than a comedian. I do like to ride motorcycles and have been riding for over 35 years, I'm a safe rider. Riding is something I do, not who I am, so it's ok if don't ride.
Last January I moved back to the Akron area from our corporate headquarters in Dayton after 15 years. It was time to come home and be close to family. If the pictures of the tractor and "Bob" my rooster appear to be out of place they were taken on my farm in Cincinnati last year just before I sold it. It was a great experience and I miss it.....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Whatever you would like to do...

Mail Settings
To send a message to HarleyDavis2003 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:47 and 57.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps