KrisHill7953: Want to talk liberal politics?
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Portland oregon, Oregon
Details
64 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
KrisHill7953 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Crafty
Profession
RN Self employed







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Kristin
I,m a widow after a 40 year marriage that started in highschool. I run a home based business and starting a 2nd. I am a polymer clay artist and quite liberal. I love politics, all genre of music and love to camp. Family is everything but I'd like some male, over fifty to go out with once or twice a week. Movies, coffee, music, learn to play Bridge, take some classes? I'm ready to live again. I have children, most grown, several at home, oldest 41, youngest 7. If you want to know how? Text me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The state of the Union, Science and Science Fiction. I'm medically oriented. (Family has a billion nurses in it). I love puns and political cartoons. I enjoy learning about cultures and religions so people of differing religions and ethnicities is great. I cannot tolerate right-wing Christian views although I share family values with large families and people who prize family and living each day positively for the good of humanity. I see all my glasses half full.
First date could be coffee or at a quiet bar. Where I will drink coffee anyway.


Mail Settings
To send a message to KrisHill7953 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:54 and 73.



Get the POF Mobile Apps