grltomakeusmile: Nice Guy Wanted!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Livermore, California
42 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
grltomakeusmile is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Night Owl
Medical Assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi thanks for taking the time to stop by and check things out. If your interested great drop me a line no harm right? If not that's fine too, we all have a type.

About me, first family is very important to me. I am pretty out going and am open to doing most things. I like to think I am a good listener and I know how to carry on a conversation. I am definately more the jeans and t-shirt type of girl, but I do know how to dress up too. My two favorite things to eat are Sushi and good pizza. I like to take drives, put my feet in the sand while just hanging out at the beach, I love going to the movies or just watching them at home, bike riding, taking walks, camping, going to the snow, and so much more I can't disclose everything just yet!

I am not a needy girl...I am just looking for that guy who can be silly and serious. Someone to hold my hand when we are walking, or just hug me because he feels like it. Also, cuddling is important too, so that's a must! I am not in a hurry to rush into anything but I also am not into one night stands or just hook-ups either!!!!! It is important to be able to have a conversation with someone and there has to be some attraction as well.

On that note, if you want to know more drop me a line and let's see what happens!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date?...We can decide together....

Mail Settings
To send a message to grltomakeusmile you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 38.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke