Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Ojai, ca., California
63 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
FLYBUNI is actively seeking a relationship.
Some University
Retired Corporate Flight Attendant


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Bunnie
Hi! I'm a fun, warm-hearted gal with a sweet personality and a sense of adventure! I love people and have never met a stranger! (per my Daddy)

Okay, that being said, look out...a bundle of energy ,laughs, love, and joy, coming your way!

Love the outdoors. Indoors too. Movies a must! Not a bar person, only if you want too?

Like/love to cook. So if there is a choice, I win!

Weekend getaways are a plus as I am retired now!

So let's get away together, that is, if there is a 'connection '

that magic word....that does work!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
After a few phone calls, and we feel comfortable with each other,
pick a place where both of us are good with.

It does not have to be a long or fancy dinner date. I would not put
the man out, nor would I want to be in a situation for any amount
of time not needed!

If chemistry happens, then we plan something further!

Hope to meet you real soon ;~)

Bunnie Joye~

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to FLYBUNI you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps