inexquesableone: did i mention...
Smokes Often with Average body type
Denver, Colorado
38 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
inexquesableone is looking for a relationship.
Some college

Yes, the devil has taken my soul. A short play in

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Me
I moved out to Colorado 8 years ago. I love the mountains! Everyday I look to the West and am reminded of how beautiful this world truly is, and then I get caught up in the daily grind like most people. I like the majority of people I have met out here. They allow for open conversations, like to explore ideals, and don't tend to be harnessed to just one way of thought. I love being creative and focusing on many different types of artistic expressions.

Ultimately, I have one goal in life. I want to create a life where I am comfortable, but to be honest, I'm not entirely sure what my definition for comfortable is. I am starting to understand who I am more and more, and am finding that I am willing to take more risk in my life so that I can discover who I truly am and what I truly want.

Right now, I am starting to look for ways to simplify my life. I don't want to live a typical life that society wants all of us to live. I'm not the typical consumer nor am I materialistic, though I do have things in my life to help make it more manageable like a laptop. I don't really watch television. I have Netflix for occasions when I want to watch a movie or T.V. Series. I spend a lot of my free time doing things for others. For 3 years I volunteered as a Stage Manager for a local educational film festival. I enjoy being involved with "the behind the scenes" aspects of live performances such as stage managing for theater productions and being a roadie, from time to time, with my friends that are in bands.

I would like to meet someone that has the same ideals, as myself, and to start building a life with them. My ideals are pretty simple. Be kind and compassionate towards all you interact with and help others to your fullest. Be impeccable with your word. Do not make assumptions. Don't take anything personal. Always do your best. I do not live to work, I work so that I can live my life. Also, I do not believe in any form of divinity and I'd prefer someone that shares this view point with me as my lack of "salvation" has been a subject of contention and I do not wish to engage with such superstitions.

The things I desire most from the people in my life are; loyalty, honesty, humbleness, creativity, compassion, drive, willingness to go all in when it is needed, open communication, the desire to grow as an individual, and the ability to see the positive side to any situation.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm up for anything, from a stroll on a mountain trail to a night of live music. Hanging out on Pearl Street or taking in a movie. It seems that everyone wants to be in a quiet place so that they can talk and get to know each other, but to be honest, if someone really wants to get to know you, even amongst the chaos, they will find a time and place to share themselves and truly listen to you. Communication isn't always done vocally, sometimes it's a simple gesture like placing an arm around a shoulder to protect the person they are with from a mosh pit... Who said chivalry is dead???