BTiffer: The World is a Big Place to See
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Pasco, Washington
49 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Other
Caucasian, Gemini
BTiffer wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Night Owl
Software Engineer

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Spanish

About Me
Motorcycling is my main hobby the past few years. I prefer the open spaces where the wind blows freely across the open spaces clears your head. North America is my back yard and ridden the width and breadth of it the past few years. But, I like hanging in town during the week too.

From Sheryl Crowe to Crosby Stills and Nash....I have a solid playlist in the MP3 players....and life. Computer Nerd by day at the job and Mr. Community Service (the voluntary and non court-ordered kind) by night. I spend time in Tri-Cities, Whidbey Island, the PNW, and beyond.

Love dogs, cats, and most critters....I've always had a cat and have a very cool alley cat named Gatita.

I've met some women over the years that I've cared and loved, but none yet that were my soul mate. I keep looking, loving, and laughing though! It's a big world to see and I enjoy the journey.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Exploring a new nook or cranny of the city I hadn't seen before; a place, restaurant, or I haven't been to; or learning something new about a person would be great.

Sharing an evening and thinking the next day...I have to get to know that person better.

Get the POF Mobile Apps