moma7
Age: 34
Dating
FlaMommaof3FSU: Let's zee where this goes
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Bartow, Florida
Details
33 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
FlaMommaof3FSU is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Nursing Assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Patti
Im not looking for someone who isn't educated, or respectful or unemployed. Or who post pictures with beer cans or liquor bottles or smoking. I have kids and a great job and im looking for someone who can relate.

I do like to go out have a good time, have a few drinks, but im also an adult. Maybe im asking to much but I know what I want, so please don't waste mine or your time if any of this is to much to ask.

With that being said...im a single mom to 3 children who are my world. I work full time and have my own home and vehicle. Yea, im a bbw and im ok with that, sorry if your not. I enjoy reading, beach days, going to concerts, sporting events, theme parks, spending lazy days at home and travelling.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's talk about our families, our jobs, hobbies, and what we look forward too in the future.


Mail Settings
To send a message to FlaMommaof3FSU you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:33 and 40.