artzchicklet: Aloha hello! :)
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Woodbridge, Virginia
Details
53 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
artzchicklet is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Software


dating
At the Fun House 8/29/2018






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language German



About Me
I can't see likes, please send me a message.

Beyond the typical M-F job, in the software industry, I have a diverse set of interests. Creatively I'm a painter and a photographer. Music plays a big role in my daily well being... it’s soothing and inspiring.

Imagine nerdy and cool in one awesome package; that's me! I love to laugh, share stories, and have a quirky sense of humor. I am not above playing practical jokes, and own a gun… that fires tiny rubber chickens.

My free time is spent doing a variety of activities, including: painting, photography, walking/hiking local trails, kayaking, cruising the farmers’ markets, enjoying live music, or taking a road trip. Like most, I also enjoy travel and have visited 47 states and 9 countries.

You: A passionate man who leads with confidence, but also knows when to stand beside me. Respect, consideration, and honesty are key. Must have time and be ready to date.


Mail Settings
To send a message to artzchicklet you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:39 and 60.



Get the POF Mobile Apps