sparkyi: Looking for a kind, loving, successful
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Central valley, California
66 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
sparkyi is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
A long walk on the beach, a great dinner, maybe wine. No pressure just easy conversation. Someone who likes to travel and see new territory. I'm easy going and outspoken. I enjoy music,books, the outdoors, a man that wears his jeans well. A man that would make me proud in public and treat me like the lady I am. I'm a happy and stable woman and want someone to enhance my life. I am more spiritual than religious. I don't want drama or B.S. I do want tender moments and love.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee or a lunch and see where that goes. Must have a picture for a response all others will be deleted. Sorry, but that's the way this works for me.

Mail Settings
To send a message to sparkyi you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:53 and 65.
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps