50angie50: Hello Gentlemen ;)
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Layton, Utah
Details
50 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Cancer
Intent
50angie50 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Personal information


dating
Oct-10 since some of you men on here don't read the profile I'm not looking for a one night/or a fling just pass me by thank you :)






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Im a caring loyal person strong independent woman yet a little sassy pants when I don't have to be serious. I like any thing out doors in summer or theres times I don't mind staying home by my self or with my man I would prefer to date someone in or close to Layton Utah I am self employed. I do have my own apartment an my own car. I have my own money so I don't need any ones money . Im very close with my family an I'm happy with my life but it would all so be nice to have a companion to spend my life with so If you would like to know more about me leave me a message an let's see if we like each other . I do read your profiles to see what you are looking for allso I'm not looking for a hook up an just because it says I whant a relationship doset me I want to be your girl friend the first time we meet. I'd like for us to get to know each other before rushing in to a boyfriend girlfriend relationship status and I do only come online on the weekends so if you leave a message during the week I will get back on the weekend this is just a little about me thank you for reading my profile an have a nice day Gentlemen ;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
How about let's meet for coffee or if your not a coffee drinker a soda or breakfast or lunch just as long as it's in a public place :)