MR_STABLE: I hope everyone on here gets what they deserve..
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Mesa, Arizona
48 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
MR_STABLE is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Self employed

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm a big man with a big heart looking for the last love of my life.
someone tell my secrets spoil and travel with to make me do the things that I need to do that don't do when I'm single someone to cuddle with at the end of the day and wake up with in the morning.
Some of my interest are boating motorcycle riding atvs and Harley camping but only with RV.
I'm self employed and am look forward to early retirement and traveling the country being a snow bird ha ha
I also like to go to Mexico and rent big house on beach for a few weeks almost every year never get tired of looking at the ocean.
I also enjoy my couch to lol

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm open for almost anything

Mail Settings
To send a message to MR_STABLE you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married