Desertwolf72: Ready for a new year!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Richland, Washington
45 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
Desertwolf72 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
**UPDATE 3/26/17** 10 to 15 years ago, before smart phones and computers changed the dating landscape, people took the time to get to know other. I have been on here for a few years. It amazes me that when women want, honesty, loyalty, sense of humor, a guy with a good job, chivalrous, and responsible after a week or 2 of leaving messages on here I drop my number and say text me sometime, and never hear back from that person. Although my pictures are recent (mostly from last summer/early fall), I have had Bariatric surgery recently May 2016, and have dropped almost 150 lbs since then. Yes, I am still a big guy, but haven't always been. And I have been actively working on changing that. If you want a good guy that puts his lady and kids first always-here I am. If you want to keep looking for the perfect guy that does not exist-good luck. You will need it :) I like to do anything that involves the outdoors or good company. I love having fun and exploring new things. I can find humor in any situation, and would like to find somebody to laugh with me. Life is a perspective, and it should be experienced by as many angles as possible. One final note for those that made it this far....I can cook. Mexican, Italian Thai, Indian, Korean, Vietnamese, Chinese Cajun/creole, BBQ (I have a Traeger and know how to use it :)) I am hoping to one day open my own place.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
What if you lived in northern Alaska where its night-time for 6 months out of the year, and your first date turned into a one-night stand? Makes you wonder what a great first date could really be like doesn't it lol :)