dave8301: Ready for a positive change....
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
North canton, Ohio
34 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
dave8301 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Other  

About Me
I am a pretty simple person, I like most things out doors, fishing, bonfires, mudding, putt putt, go carts, bowling or hiking. I like to listen to most types of music but mainly country/rock. I am a very honest person and I don't like drama or play games, I'm straight forward and that is what I would expect from you. I work full time, and live alone.

I would like to find someone that I can develop a relationship with, that we can mutually be accepting of each others good and bad qualities. I appreciate a strong confident woman who knows what she wants and isn'tafraid to take the first step to truly find it! If you have any questions please feel free to contact me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Maybe a walk in the park to an amusement park or a day trip to a winery, maybe even sled riding depending on the time of year, I am also a huge fan of bonfires it is a relaxing way to get to know people. We can find out what we are both up for and go from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to dave8301 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 21
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps