americangirl78: looking for a nice easy-going man
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Sacramento area, California
Details
39 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
americangirl78 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Daycare Provider


dating
Oct. 2011






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Kris
I am very easy-going, and I LOVE to laugh! Anyone that can make me laugh has one foot in the door with me. I love my life and just need someone who is independent and someone I can trust. Someone who is easy going also and doesn't let life's daily struggles get in the way of a great day. Life is too short!

I love a man who can throw on a baseball hat and cargo shorts and we can head to a BBQ or a baseball game. But also loves to share a night out on the town and can throw on a nice shirt and pants.
There is nothing sexier than a confident man! But a man who is modest and confident is even sexier.

So I am just looking for someone to spend time with, someone to be goofy with, and someone to just enjoy. No expectations...just to see where it leads.
I can't see "likes" so just message me. :)

*Please no one that smokes!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date is tough, but I would love a nice dinner and a walk in the evening. A festival or local concert...so its a bit relaxed and no pressure. ;-)


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to americangirl78 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:30 and 41.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke



Get the POF Mobile Apps