fltaz74: Looking for my angel
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Panama city, Florida
42 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Capricorn
fltaz74 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Transportation Bay District schools

Me at the school bus barn

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I'm a 37 yr. old father of 3 cool kids. I was born in Virginia, but lived most of my life in Florida, and have lived in Europe for 6 yrs. I grow up a military brat that is way I moved a lot. I'm a laid back, caring, loving, funny, outgoing, going to movies, out to eat, I love the outdoors, but I also like staying home watching T.V. or movies and cuddling with the special lady, cooking for my lady every now and then. I'm a member of the Florida Mopars Car Club. I like fixing my cars to stand out but also like seeing what other people do with theirs. I also like working on my classic cars to as well as seeing other classic to. I'm looking for someone that is caring, kind, forgiving, trusting, understanding, outgoing, funny, not chat on me, be a mother figure to my kids when or if I get them, all I ask is that you respect me and I will respect you. There is more just ask me.I want to be friends first and see where it will go. If this fits you please e-mail me. If not I hope you find your match. Bye for now Fl.Taz.

------//\\------PUT THIS
-----///\\\-----ON YOUR
----///--\\\----ACCOUNT IF
---|||----|||---YOU KNOW
---|||----|||---WHO IS SERVING
---|||----|||---OR HAS SERVED
----\\\--///----OUR COUNTRY
-----\\///------GOD BLESS
------///\------OUR TROOPS
-----///\\\-----AND THEIR
----///--\\\---- FAMILIES

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date could be just walking on the beach then go to dinner and getting to oboe each other and then something fun like maybe go go-carting or something we have in conman if the night is going good

Mail Settings
To send a message to fltaz74 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 38.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs