rpb116: I am hopeful to find my best friend!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
New york, New York
38 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Scorpio
rpb116 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am caring, career minded, family oriented, easy going, classy, and so down to earth. I am just looking for a great guy who doesn't want to play any of those dating games- if you like me just say it and if you don't that is OK too! I am athletic- love to be outside playing and watching all sports! I have a big heart and would love to find that special guy who I can just be myself around and vice versa. I only have the people in my life who I want to be there- through the years you weed out the toxic ones. No drama! If you want to meet the girl of your dreams....make your move! :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
as long as the connection is there we can do almost anything. generally what works is a nice restaurant, good wine, and a conversation that just doesnt ever end... and we dont want it to end!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to rpb116 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:37 and 42.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps