rcarlin1966: Just Me
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Goshen, Indiana
51 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
rcarlin1966 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Stay-home Mom

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Rhonda
Okay, here we go again. I'm not very good at this, obviously. I'm much better in person, but first I have to grab the attention of someone who isn't totally repulsive. My hobbies include reading, mostly sci-fi, fantasy and biographies, playing games and chatting online, watching the Redsox and Tigers baseball games, listening to music and watching movies.
I listen to a variety of music, including hard rock, classic rock, oldies, Irish music, Frank Sinatra, Johnny Cash, Andrew Lloyd Webber. I want someone I can talk to, who isn't afraid to be himself. Someone who likes who he is.
I've been told by many people that I have a great sense of humor. Most people, however, do not get me. I can joke with a straight face and some people see that as me being serious. I think people take life too seriously. I choose not to sweat the small stuff, or the big stuff too much.
I love playing cards and badminton. I like walking through the woods in the winter. I can play euchre and/or talk all night about baseball, Star Trek, books and music.
I'm not looking for someone to take care of me, or someone who wants me to take care of them. I want a real man who can stand up to me when I'm being bossy (which I do quite well) and stand up for me when I'm feeling bad. Okay, I don't get that way very often, but sometimes I need a friend to listen to me gripe. I'm a good listener, but sometimes it's good to have someone to listen to me.
I give great massages and I'm a good cook. I can pretty myself up a bit, but I'm no supermodel. I'm 4'9" and a little plump, although I'm working on that. I decided if old guys can get in shape, so can I. My hair was originally blonde, but the color is almost completely gone. My eyes are pale blue and my skin is also pale. I don't go out in the sun very much because I burn easily and plus, it's just too hot in the summer. I love the sun during the cooler months. Crunching through the woods in fall and winter is great. There are no bugs to worry about and the air is refreshing.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A good movie or somewhere with music.

Mail Settings
To send a message to rcarlin1966 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 53.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.