Joker0924: I'd rather be in the shop...
About
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
City
Tecumseh, Oklahoma
Details
32 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
Joker0924 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Retired







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About AJ
Single Dad who stays at home for the most part. Retired at 26 from the military. If u don't like working on cars or trucks there's a good chance we won't get along.if you just want this or just want that it won't work. If I read ur profile and follow instructions verbatim and u don't reply, stab yourself. Last but not least I'm pretty flexible. When I see someone I'm interested in it doesn't mean I want f*ck or a friends with benefits. It means I like them. I'm that simple. If u like me message me. I'll do the same. Have a Nice day!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm an open door. Most of the time I'll reply back no matter what. So, goody tooshoes that men follow directions and u don't even have the decency to say hi back, stop writing long ass bio's or first date ideas. Just say u need attention from the start and and we can all push the back button.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Joker0924 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female



Get the POF Mobile Apps