MS-MARY-E: It's Time to Have Fun in Life
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Rochester, Washington
59 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
MS-MARY-E is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic

Friends Birthday Party

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am looking for a best friend, partner, and someone that wants to be with me and enjoy life with me.I am a person that is happy and enjoying the way that my life is going. It is time for a new avenue of my life to open up again. I want to explore new horizens and new ideas. There are so many things for me to learn that I am always open to new things. I enjoy life. I want to meet someone who wants to explore what the world has to offer with me. I like classic rock music, I love to dance,I love to drive fast, and I love motorcycles. I also like to do lots of other things such as going to movies, playing pool, bowling, & museums. I am open to lots of other things.

----///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---account If
---|||---|||---You Know
-----\\///-----Who Has Died
----///--\\\-----Or who may be suffering from it
---///----\\\------OR A SURVIVOR!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A nice quit place for dinner or lunch so we have time to talk and get to know each other, or a nice walk in a park or on a trail so we can talk.

Mail Settings
To send a message to MS-MARY-E you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:48 and 65.
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps