archmusicman: something different
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Phoenix, Arizona
37 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
archmusicman is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

yes, thats wind in my hair

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello :)

I dont beleive anyone really fits in just one 'box'... One of mine is the creative-intuitive-artistic type. Aside from my career as an architect, I'm a musician with a few ongoing projects, and the occasional gig. I also love photography, painting, writing... and I take it all on passionately. I'm a thinker - intelligent, and relatively cultured. I see both beauty and humor in the simple details of daily life, but I also appreciate the world as a whole, and love to travel to different landscapes and cultures when I get the chance.

I like to go out occasionally - new places and old. I still surprise myself when I discover something new in my hometown. I shoot a mean game of pool, but I'll play nice if you want :) I like to sit and have a drink, but I've been known to get up and dance too.

I love to hike, but have started biking more recently and am trying out mountain biking. I also enjoy racquetball but it's been a while since I got into a game. I've also recently started the life-long process of perfecting my downward dog, haha.

And, I like to stay in as well - reading, cooking dinners, working on projects. I love watching movies and cuddling on the couch. I'm pretty happy doing anything :) Laid-back, energetic, romantic, idealist, realist, optimist, picky and accepting.... somehow they all work together! I'm a pretty good catch, and I might end up being the nicest guy you'll meet. I've been told as much, at least.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I love good conversation and people watching.... so wherever we can do both, whether it's over dinner at some interesting patio restaurant (if the weather is nice, of course) or just walking around downtown with some coffee. We can bounce around to whatever place sounds good at the moment, and then the next, playing it by ear :) A little spontaneity is nice. It's been a long time since I stayed up till sunrise simply talking together - I like that too.