RichardF75: hello.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Moses lake, Washington
42 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
RichardF75 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
well ,lets see ,a little about me...stuff i like to do,well i am a movie watcher i'd say thats a main hobby of mine, i like all kinds of movies not really picky on that..goals?hmmm i would like to get all my life in order so i can one day settle down and have a REAL life..that would be fun..I guess the biggest things about me is that im a real nice im not just blowing my own horn i have heard this from many people more thatn once so i hope that all counts for somethin:)I would also have to say that i am a good listener.. music,,thats easy, pretty much can listen to anything,,not a big fan of opera or deathmetal or stuff like that but can endure it from time to time other than that i like it all..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
call me old fashioned but the first date is all about the "getting to know you" stage, i dunno id say eiter go out for a bite to eat or for a walk in the park while we find all the lil goodies about each other..well at least all the good ones the bad ones i suppose we find out later ..:)

Get the POF Mobile Apps