Loverespectfully93: Love me like you mean it
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Huntington beach, California
Details
25 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Taurus
Intent
Loverespectfully93 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About jessica
Hey, im 25, attending online school at SNHU. In the process of changing my major from Photography to Graphic Design. I'm on here to make friends, go on dates, and to find my best friend and the guy worthy of my most valuable organ..the heart. I am more of an introvert person than an extrovert person...60% introvert and 40% extrovert.

What I like to do for fun:
•stay in and have a movie day and just relax with friends
•go out and chill at a pool/jacuzzi
•go to the beach but i dont like swimming in the ocean...dont like rough waters
•go to the movies, bowling, dave and busters,trying a new resturant, picnics.
•pretty much down for anything as long as i am with good company.

What I Like in Guy:
-tall -athletic -smart -outgoing -funny -responsible -independent -well with money aka finacially stable -family oriented -caring
-respectful

What I dont like:
-cockiness -obnoxious -immature

I'm not here looking for hookups..I like to take things slow. Start off as friends and then if feelings mutual then we can go from there. I have self respect so I will say no if I am not confortable with something.

Oh and I believe in Actions Speak Louder Than Words.

Anything else you want to know just ask.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Loverespectfully93 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:23 and 27.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps