Lam82: Looking for friends or more...
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Camden, North Carolina
35 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
Lam82 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Night Owl
Registered Nurse

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Laura
I like to have a good time...I love to laugh so I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh and laugh with me. Looking to make friends...I am in no rush to get married but wouldnt be against that one day if the right person came along. I am a single mother of 3. Needless to say my children are very important to me so I am looking for someone who understands that and values family as I do. I love to be outside especially on a warm sunny day. I try to look for the good side in everything. I actually am happy and enjoy my life as it is...reading that may sound weird but i've met too many people who are unhappy and they tend to bring everyone around them down.

I wouldnt say that i'm unique but i would say i'm honest, kind, sweet, caring.

As for hobbies/interests..they are vast and vary like the wind....I try to enjoy everything I do, to live like it could be my last. I could keep going and going but the fact is if you're interested and want to know more you'll email and ask. If not thanks for stopping by.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date would depend on the person...but i'm open.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Lam82 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 50.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married