Age: 67
Age: 47
big_blue_e: Wanna catch a movie?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Pullman, Washington
52 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
big_blue_e is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Transportation coordinator

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
It's in the headline; I like movies. I enjoy getting into my seat early, catching the previews, and enjoying the show. Of course, that's not all I like to do. I'm looking for someone who also enjoys movies, but also live music, reading, cycling, and cooking. I don't always want to eat out.

I'm currently taking some time off from WSU, where I'm majoring in microbiology, with minors in molecular biology and chemistry. I'd like to work with the CDC, but I think I could be happy working in a hospital lab as well.

I guess what makes me unique is the fact that I've done a little bit of everything, and been to a lot of different places. I've got a pretty open mind, I speak a foreign language and I'm trying to make it two, I like dogs and cats though I don't own any (I'm out way too much), and I can cook mac and cheese from scratch - no boxes involved.

I also enjoy music. I played clarinet from elementary school until high school, where I switched to bagpipes. Yes, bagpipes. I used to wear a kilt, too. I plan on buying a guitar and amp soon, and learning how to play that as well. The last five songs that played on my iPod were:

Chicago - Sufjan Stevens
Eulogy - Tool
American Girl - Tom Petty
Ballad of the Kingsmen - Todd Snider
Come Back Jonee - Devo

I'm into classical, rock, but not really into country. Unless you count some bluegrass.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date, were I actually looking for someone to date, would likely involve dinner somewhere nice, and yes, a movie. Second dates are for things like kite flying, cycling, hanging out at a club listening to music... I'm pretty open.

Mail Settings
To send a message to big_blue_e you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 46.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke