alurpal920: New to the area wanna meet people!!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Nashville, New York
30 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
alurpal920 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm new to the area, i'm look for someone to hang out with, and shares my intrest. i'm a football player, and a wrestler, i've also dabbled a little in mixed martial arts. Hockey is another sport I enjoy, Go Sabres! I enjoy Movies, and Television shows like It's Always Sunny In Phillidelphia, 30 Rock, The Office, and Flight of Concords. I've learned to play the bass quitar. My musical inspirations come from the Rollingstones, Bruce Springsteen, George Harrison, The Allman Brothers Band, and The Foo fighters. I hope to own a bar someday. A bar were people can relax and feel welcomed, with live music.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think a movie, or a live preformance of some sort would be nice. Then afterwards dinner and some drinks.

Mail Settings
To send a message to alurpal920 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 50.

Get the POF Mobile Apps