skaterdestiny85: Is chilvary dead???
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Garden grove, California
32 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
skaterdestiny85 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

At Driftwood festival had fun

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Spanish

About Destiny
I love music it's a big part of my life. I'm a girl who doesn't mind getting a little dirt or grease under my nails.Been told I'm a great person just haven't found the right guy. Love going out with my friends having a good time weather it's the beach, movies, mall, dinner, drinks, concerts baseball/hockey games or chillin at home watching netflix. By the way I don't have a licence for right now have not gotten it so I don't drive at the moment. oh and one thing... why do guys put, "want a relationship" when all they want to do is hook up or hang out??? If you want a relationship just put that if you want to just hook up put that on your page how hard is it?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
maybe meet up for a drink or lunch...

Mail Settings
To send a message to skaterdestiny85 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 39.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps