starkey2009: Don't judge me by my chair
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Wilmington, Ohio
30 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
starkey2009 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Farmer/Truck Driver/Mechanic/Heavy

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Brandon
I'm a down home hard working country boy. I went to college for Heavy equipment operating and hoping one day that I can own my own business. I love country music and the traditions behind it. I haven't been able to work in a while due to a serious car crash I was in. It temporarily put me in a wheel chair but am getting very close to walking again. I live alone and I don't let the wheel chair get me down, I still doing everything I used to do. For right now I teach welding at my local FFA chapter and whatever else they want me to teach them. I also go around to school's telling my story for the prom promise and also to inspire kids that no matter what happens to you in life that as long as you put your mind to it nothing can stop you. When I'm not at work I love being in the outdoors hunting, fishing, camping, going mudding, being at the truck an tractor pulls. I love cooking on the charcoal grill. There are three things that I believe strongly in a relationship. 1. Trust without trust there is no love. 2.Without love a relationship could never work. 3.Honesty is the biggest one of all. I cant stand cheaters and lairs. I could never raise my hand to a women.

I'm looking for a girl who loves to be outdoors, doesn't want to change me. She needs to be honest and trustworthy. Doesn't mind getting dirty from time to time

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
To start the night off would be a nice dinner followed by a long walk to get to know each other better.

Get the POF Mobile Apps