DevynM55: Where in the world would you like to travel next?
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Milford, Connecticut
Details
29 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
DevynM55 wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Program Manager







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Me
First of all, if you’re not looking for anything serious don’t bother messaging me. Thanks!

I’m originally from Long Island and currently live in Milford, CT.
I’m the mother of two furry children..one cat and one dog.
I am tattooed and tall (if height or heels bother you then don’t waste my time)
I love doing Yoga and enjoy staying relatively active- also have an appreciation for simply enjoying time on my couch binge watching Netflix
I’m outgoing and loud (No I’m not deaf, although it may seem that way at times)
I am a lover of all things outdoors
I enjoy trying new exotic foods
I’ve traveled to 15 countries and want to continue traveling the world.
I pretend to be a Wine and Whiskey connoisseur when in reality I just love trying new varieties.

Make me fresh squeezed OJ and I'll love you forever.


Mail Settings
To send a message to DevynM55 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:27 and 39.
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps