Mn84evR: Is there anything better than steak?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Toronto, Ontario
38 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Black, Taurus
Mn84evR is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Scheduling Operator

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Quick question:

what do you get a guy as a gift? Do they like flowers? chocolate?

...ok now back to my profile

Ok time to change things up a little bit on here.

I love reading.

I would love to get out and enjoy the summer. I'd like to go to the ROM, AGO, and the zoo. I'd love to go on mini-road trips. I like watching live theatre.

I have travelled and like to travel whenever I get the opportunity. This includes all inclusive vacations, flying to the UK, and small road trips.

I LOVE FOOTBALL. I don't care whether its the NFL or CFL, I just love the sport. In saying that I don't have any favourite teams, and living in Toronto, i'm faithful to all my city's teams.

If you want to know something about me, just ask

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Food. Everyone has to eat :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Mn84evR you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 40.

Get the POF Mobile Apps