ek317: Giving it a whirl!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San antonio, Texas
34 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
ek317 is looking for a relationship.
Some University

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am horrible at describing myself, but here we go! I really like to read and write. I work in insurance. I'm a budding photographer but as of now am only amateur at best! I also LOVE to cook and eat at great restaurants. I have a 9 year-old son who I think is pretty awesome. Basically I am one busy lady, although I'm always game to get dressed up for a night on the town, but am just as comfortable in a t-shirt and jeans or just lazing around the house doing nothing. I love music and truly do listen to just about everything from pop to rock to jazz to (of course) country and Texas country and love a night out at a concert or country dancing. I love Spurs Basketball and UT Football. I also love movies, although lately the ones I've seen are more of the Disney variety! Oh, and, I'm secretly addicted to bad Reality TV. I just can't help myself!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hmmm...first date? Lunch? Dinner? Coffee? Sheesh, I don't know! I'm very indecisive! I should have put that in the about me section, huh? "Cannot make decisions."

Mail Settings
To send a message to ek317 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married