mssarahann: Good man wanted!!!!
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Wheelersburg, Ohio
30 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
mssarahann is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Sarah
Hi my name is Sarah. I'm 27 years old . I work as a paramedic and love every minute of it!! I throughly enjoy helping people. I am very independent. I own my own home and car and pay my own bills. I live life as a glass half full perspective. I laugh a lot and enjoy the simple things in life. I believe in God and without a relationship with him I think life would be hard.
I'm looking for someone to grow old with one of these days. Some who has some common sense, caring, responsible, faithful,loyal and fun!!! As well as someone who has their life in order and has goals in life.
I am a no bs kinda person. I don't tolerate lying, cheating, alcoholics, drug addicts, or someone who doesn't work. I'm looking for someone to enjoy life with..I like to have fun hang out, go fishing, 4 wheeling, movies... not too picky just like to have a good . I like to listen to music anything but bluegrass LOL. I dont have any kids but I have 5 beautiful nieces and a handsome nephew :) I come from a big family. Family is very important to me.As well as our country. My brother just returned from serving in Iraq ! I am an honest person.I am out spoken to a degree and strong willed. Looking for someone that is willing to work for what they want in life. Feel free to ask questions.

P.S. I am not on here for a hookup or a one night stand... my standards are higher than that!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Ummm I would say a long walk on the beach but considering this is Ohio I will leave that line out haha. Maybe go to comedy club, out to dinner, ball game... anything where we can get to know each other..

Mail Settings
To send a message to mssarahann you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps