kylekylecrocodile: Am i your type?
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Brockport, New York
Details
28 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
kylekylecrocodile is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Contractor







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About kyle
I am a 28 year old male who likes to spend time outdoors. I have two sons that are 2 and 6 i get to spend time with them most sundays. My hobbies are hunting and fishing as well as motocross and going to mud runs on the weekends. I am looking for a honest relationship with someone i can get to know and trust. I am and have been single for the past 3 years, my last relationship was with my sons mother which lasted 8 years. ....With that said, its been a while since I've dated or been with someone so bare with me lol

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Fire with a few of our friends so it is less awkward for the two of us " if it would make you feel more comfortable " .... A Dinner date is good for a first date but a bit original . I dont find going to the movies on a first date interesting at all. I would love to go to letchworth state park and explore if i had the opportunity for a second date and maybe some drives down old country roads.





Get the POF Mobile Apps