SoooSUN: Character and Integrity, good looks help
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San mateo, California
74 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Capricorn
SoooSUN is looking for a relationship.
Some college

Good Company

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My hobbies are basically what i've mentioned under the heading of "Interests"... also enjoy walking a couple of miles each day in the morning hours; love playing doubles (tennis); enjoy GOOD movies; GOOD restaurants; eating 'lite' meals prepared together and BBQs too; enjoy small get togethers and dinner parties; love ALL music, especially classical, love to dance and do often (Salsa, et al), like doing museums, gardens, interesting events (concerts, etc.); like reading a GOOD book; love boating; road tripping through the USA; would like to see Italy and Paris; love Hawaii; hate packing! Tired of typing... Oh, my "goals" are to find REAL LOVE, GOOD HEALTH = GREAT HAPPINESS (which should be there IF my first two listed goals are achieved)...r i g h t!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner w/good conversation, perhaps a glass of vino - showing signs of having a sense of humor... share some laughter!!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to SoooSUN you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:64 and 73.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke