mikem197832: Stop here
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Costa mesa, California
50 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Other
Caucasian, Virgo
mikem197832 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

march 2015

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
I like to read and workout . I try to be outside in my free time, Simple things make me happy. People make assumptions about people based on their looks. In my case that would be a mistake. I have been working out for 32 years. But for every hour iI spent in a gym I have probably spent four hours reading. I am looking for someone to have witty intellectual conversations with and to laugh with as well. Laughter is healing and I love movies that create black humor out of the absurd things humans do to each other.

I am not going to create a massive sales pitch profile on here. I think it is better to chat with someone and see if there is common ground. Feel free to say hello.

I do not have access to the meet me feature. So if you want to chat send me a message.

"I asked my son Mark what he thought life was all about, and he said, “We are here to help each other get through this thing, whatever it is.” I think that says it best. You can do that as a comedian, a writer, a painter, a musician. He’s a pediatrician. There are all kinds of ways we can help each other get through today. There are some things that help. Musicians really do it for me. I wish I were one, because they help a lot. They help us get through a couple hours."

Kurt Vonnegut

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee ( I have a little caffeine prob)