andre.R: Happy with my life but something is missing
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Helsingborg, Skane
29 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
andre.R isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Bachelors Degree
Film/TV Junkie

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I´m a guy that like to meet new people.

I like to exercise a lot mostly running, football and badminton. I´m trying to exercise in the morning to be able to have more free time in the afternone. I would call myself atletic even if I only exercice because I like it and it makes me relax.

I'm Swedish, I have lived in England for two years working for Ikea but are now a student in Helsingborg Sweden and are working every other weekend. Because of this I´m trying to spend all my sparetime with the people around me. I like to travel and enjoy life!!

I´m very happy with my life but I feel that something is missing. With that said I'm not the person rushing into a relationship. Send me a message if you like to know more about me.

Mail Settings
To send a message to andre.R you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 26.
You must have a picture to contact this user.