lynnb2468: Hello
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Loudoun, Virginia
44 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Anglican
Caucasian, Capricorn
lynnb2468 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language German

About Me
I cannot see "meet me" so message if you would like to meet.

In the journey of life i have been blessed with 2 children which are not children anymore but wonderful teenagers. I enjoy swimming, playing tennis, and going for hikes. When I have free time i enjoy going to wineries with friends and of course the occasional evenings of dancing. With a busy work schedule i try and make it to the gym around 3 times a week, and once a week i go to zumba with adding a smash class on a Sunday morning. While overseas i was introduced to paddle boarding and have gone a few times since been back in the States. My music tastes are all over except i do not like heaven Metal and of course rap. I have also enjoy going to music concerts.I understand that we are all here looking for that one we want to spend our lives with and its only fair to be respectful to others.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to lynnb2468 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:42 and 49.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps