gypsy1000: Free-Thinker/Minimalist/Wanderer
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Houston, Texas
44 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
gypsy1000 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Travel Agent for the Forsaken

A smiling picture...a miracle.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Other

About Me
I'm not Religious- so if religion is important to you we are not a match. I know it is a deal breaker so I want to be up front.

Every thing I own fits in my car which actually makes me happy. A jeans and t-shirt kind of woman with a minimalist philosophy and a hard working mentality. I guess you could call me a responsible hippie to some extent. I gives nay-damn about status quo but I am a workaholic for the sake of my college aged child for whom I am keeping student loan free. I take my parenting role seriously and am producing the best human replacement I can but am also currently counting down to graduation so I can begin the 2ND phase of taking over the the world. A bit quirky and blunt but I often cover it up with wit and sarcasm so it's generally ignored.

Prior military brat, prior Service, prior Aircraft Mechanic, prior a lot of things with my head in the clouds but feet on solid ground.

Simply complex with a wicked sense of humor and less filters than socially acceptable. Outgoing, shy, boisterous, quiet, funny, boring, and I have a big imagination. I'm academic but lazy, goal oriented but a procrastinator, blunt but coy, and sometimes I'm a laugh to be around.

Smart is a turn on as well as an open mind and a kind heart.

Im not your girl if you're looking for... water sports, fishing, camping, clubbing, one-night-stands, 420 playdates (not against it just cant stand the smell) swinging, 3soms, vouyerism, or binge drinking.

I work and travel between San Antonio, Houston, and Dallas. I love the freedom to move around and eventually I'd like to travel internationally. While I'm not afraid to be on my own, I'd like to find someone with the same goals.

A writer/reader
Hard working
Gluten free not by choice
Done raising kids (did I mention I'm blunt?)
Looking for a smart, funny, kind, man who still thinks the Universe is worth contemplation and the Earth is worth exploring.

Yes, I will watch kung fu and SciFi movies with you...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like strange/interesting things like dinner theater, comedy clubs, or just a good conversation about the walking Dead or the resurrection of The X-Files. Oh yeah, I guess there's always bowling or pool - I suck at both so it's always good for a laugh or two.

Mail Settings
To send a message to gypsy1000 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:38 and 48.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.