sportzfan24: Looking for Mr. Right
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Akron, New York
42 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Cancer
sportzfan24 is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a very kind-hearted, caring individual who is looking for the special person to share my likes and interests with.
I love to travel and experience new places and new things. I am a die hard sports fan who loves football, hockey, and Nascar primarily but I will watch just about anything.
I love the outdoors, camping, biking, rock climbing, swimming to play softball in the summer and stay active.
I like to go out and have a good time with family and friends but I also like to spend quite nights at home. I live life everyday as if it is my last and take nothing in life for granted. Every moment is one to cherish. We only get one chance to take this ride of life we need to make the most of it.

I am looking for a man who is secure with himself, can make me laugh and likes to have fun!! I want that special someone to share everyday with.....could you be him??
If your interested, let's chat and see where our journey may take us.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Possibly a nice dinner or a little conversation to get to know each other.