germainegorenfl: friends and see what happens
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Antioch, California
47 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
germainegorenfl is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
well first of all im an easy goin dwn to earth person. i believe in the truth and and dont like men to lie to me. and i dnt have drama so dont bring it to me. i have 2 boys are into sports and so am i. i like hip hop n RnB. i like to go to the beach and be with my family and friends and maybe swimm, bbq. sometimes stay home and watch a movie or take a drive or walk with someone that i am going out with. life is too short sum times you need to take a chance on things you dnt know if the rite one is it until u get to know the person.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
i would like to get to know the person. movies, dinner, go to the city. or meet for coffee

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to germainegorenfl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps