Playin4Keeps2010: Just curious
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Belmar, New Jersey
32 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
Playin4Keeps2010 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Spanish

About Me
I recently had to make a new profile because it was hacked and I no longer have access to the email account associated with it.

I am originally from Maryland. I am a die heart Ravens fan and will get bitter during a loss... I'm a total smart @$$ so, I need someone that can dish it back. I also love spontaneous road trips or trips in general. I also enjoy country and EDM My whole family lives in MD so my friends are my family in Jersey and there is a whole group of us. I love experiencing new cultures and traditions. I am unfortuantely such a mutt that I do not have much culture of my own.

I also have a thing for tan skin :)

People often ask me why I’m single. I’m honestly super picky but my pickiness also makes me very loyal as I understand how long it takes me to find someone I like.

If you want to talk to me, message me. I don't pay attention to favorites or meet me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would want to do something active and fun

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Playin4Keeps2010 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps