keithtall: Looking for a down to earth, simple woman
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Columbia, Tennessee
44 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
keithtall is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Meat cutter

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Michael
I am currently studying for my private pilots license. I like all water sports, snow skiing, flying(of course), biking, pretty much anything outdoors. I enjoy traveling and experiencing new things. I am willing to try anything once. Im ready to try skydiving now that I can fly the airplane. If your scared of heights then you can just wait on the ground for me.

I enjoy music of all types, prefer music you can dance to although I love to dance I'm not very good at it. Love line dancing if I know the dance but always willing to learn new ones.

In my spare time I'm either at the airport studying or flying or I'm at friends house playin with their kids.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner and drinks. Then maybe a walk downtown to check out the shops and get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to keithtall you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.