1_thickbarbie: Bye bye POF
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Bay, California
Details
36 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Native American, Scorpio
Intent
1_thickbarbie wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Some college
Personality
Straight Edge
Profession
Nurse







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish



About When asked
For starters I love to laugh that's what's life about simply joy. Love sports (all) painting travel work out cook I have a few goals set out to help the children in our community and our elders. I'm a loving mother of two so I value my time and flow with the universe I'm not in a rush, seriously looking for my future everything so I'm taking my time besides men always say one thing then show me otherwise

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's converse about.....it's funny we exchange information you seemed interested but not when your always on POF lol save the b.s





Get the POF Mobile Apps