Nitrous_Fox83: All I can Say is...
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Parma, Michigan
Details
34 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
Nitrous_Fox83 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Driver / Solar







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About John
I am no nonsense, easy going, drama free, and slightly nerdy country raised man. Music is top40, rock, and country. I know how to hunt/fish but feel my time can be better spent unless the situation gets bad enough where I have to. My time is usually spent with family/friends, fixing things, the job, and relaxing when I can. Hobbies include building things and experiments with mechanical items. Absolutely love riding quads and going 4x4n in the trails and sand. I have my own things. So I don't want your money, just your time. I'm a little old school when it comes to meeting new people, I want a best friend, not a hookup. What is something you been planning on doing that you don't want to do alone? Snapchat ;) nitrous_fox83

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Options are optional.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Nitrous_Fox83 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.